My Dearest Husband- Part III

Ever since I caught some off guard pictures of my husband I have come to realise that he gives the best expressions ( non robotic ones) when he is not aware or not borthered that he is being clicked.

Every weekend we make it a point o have breakfast at a food court in our Taman as my husband loves the Yee Mee Wan Tan stall that operates there. So one Sunday morning armed with my camera, we made our way to that stall and I managed to click my husband whilst he was engrossed with his breakfast. Doubt he even realised it was him my shutter was clicking. The results were candid and natural as always is with my husband. 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

