My Husband Part IV

Thru a good friend of mine, Dave Singh, I managed to acquire my 3rd lens the Canon 50-255mm. It came by post last week of July and it really blowed my mind away when I used it for the first time. I had to back down from my subject so many times because I was still under the impression I was armed with a 18-55mm kit lens. After sometime got the hang of it and it is just a beauty.

Of course who else do i have but my dearest husband ( he is going to burn my camera one day for sure) to try it on. So again i dragged him to our Taman park and got him to pose for me whilst I gave the new lens a try out. The results was “mind blasting’

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

