My Nifty Fifty (50mm)

After doing much reading about lenses, I got my heart set on what people call the nifty fifty. I had seen sample pics shot by this lens and loved the fact that it was so good at the price it was being sold at (RM320). Anyways after much deliberation with my husband in tow I went down and got myself this fifty wonder and have loved it ever since. These were the pictures I took of my husband whilst testing the nifty fifty at the shop. I was sold after seeing the results.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

