The Expressive Smile

Ever since I acquired the camera my husband has been the sacrificial model to face it time and again. So much so that he has been trying to get me to try out different faces models. So when there cam a time for me to take the camera to a function at my aunt’s place, he was d happiest person as he knew I wd have a field day photographing others rather than HIM.

He was right because after I locked eyes on my cousin and her expressive face and beautiful smile, I didn’t see anyone else and it seems like my camera just loved her. I am now waiting  for the chance to do a full photo shoot with her when she finishes her SPM exams in November. In the meantime here are her pics in black and white.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

