Bratz Yasmin – A Doll In Glamour World

One night I was running out of ideas and things to photograph thinking how I had already almost gone thru everything in my house that could have been photographed. Suddenly I remembered this particular doll my dad had bought for my niece that looked very life-like and charming.

Well the next day I raided my brother’s house and cajoled my niece into parting with her doll for a day. So this is pics of my niece’s bratz collection doll which I kidnapped to do some photography with and in the words of my niece “Photograph her nice and proper because she is very glamorous” So Ashviny Kaur my dear presenting Yasmin (I think) the glamorous under the spotlight. Just for you!

    This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

