Happy Birthday Rajdip Singh

My nephew Rajdip Singh turns a year older today (8.9.2011). Can’t believe he is already 7 years old. I can still remember the first time I held him in my arms the day he was born. Trying to get hold of that one picture I have holding him in d hospital. Once I get it i shall post it here.

We were going to give you something awesome for your birthday, but the mailman made us get out of the mailbox so we just are shouting out

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO  OUR VERY OWN PAPA SMURF. 

With love from uncle Kuldip n Me!

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

