Family Photoshoot

Over the years whenever  we have had new additions to our family we managed to drag my Dad to the Photo studio to get a family portrait done. However as years went by it became even more difficult to drag my Dad. Ever since Kuldip came into our family I have been wanting to have a family photo done but for 2 1/2 years it somehow kept getting postponed. Having my baby Canon I hit upon an idea where we can have the photo shoot without having my Dad to leave the house.  So on Sunday (11.9.2011) we arranged a dinner session at my parents place and also managed to click some family snaps.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

