The Joys of Motherhood

The art of motherhood involves much silent, unobtrusive self-denial, an hourly devotion which finds no detail too minute.
Honore De Balzac

I never imagined being a mother would bring me so much of peace, happiness and joy. I am so much at peace with myself. I have embraced life thru my son and it really shows on my face. everyone around me keeps telling me how I look and how the glow of motherhood is reflecting on me. Well it may be so but I have Jay to thank for that. Thank you my prince for making me beautiful. I am glowing because I have u in my life!

The natural state of motherhood is unselfishness. When you become a mother, you are no longer the center of your own universe. You relinquish that position to your children.
Jessica Lange

Motherhood changed me because it is so fundamental what you’re doing for another person. And you are able to do even though it takes a lot.
Meg Ryan

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

