Right at Home!

I was just wondering just how many of us can boast of actually working in a place where they were born. My birth place is now my office. 34 years ago my mum gave birth to me at Hospital Sultanah Aminah (HSA) fondly referred to as the red hospital due to its red brick architecture. I doubt even my mum then would have known that her baby that she held in her arms one day would be serving the very place she was born in. Somehow that gives me a sense of belonging which ties me back to this very place. It is such a joy to work where I was born and to be able to help develop the hospital makes it feel even more special.  My office my birth place! 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

