Happy Birthday Mum

Dearest Mother, you guided me and gave me your boundless love. On your birthday I wish you much peace and joy. May your day and year be filled with blessings, and be as wonderful as you.

Many Are Your Gifts. A heart that knows love, a soul that knows joy, a spirit that knows giving. Thank you for being everything a child could ever want. Happy Birthday, dear Mommy!

I’m rich because of how much time, love, your daily example you have invested in me and the sacrifices you have made for my benefit. There couldn’t be a Mother more wonderful than you. I wish you a Happy Birthday from the bottom of my heart!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

