Moods And Moments Of Jay I

Was playing with my phone today whilst Jay rested and realised that I had taken so many photos of Jay throughout a span of time. Just looking at these pics makes me realise how fast time flies and how fast  and fine Jay has grown. Somehow still seems like yesterday I held him in my arms for the first time yet 6 months hv flown by. It still seems to be a dream. A beautiful and wonderful dream

The best feeling was that I also had a picture of a scan done by my gynac when Jay was 8 weeks old in my tummy. Looking at that picture made me relive my pregnancy all over again. I wonder if I am crazy but I missed being pregnant with Jay. He was such a good baby and nvr troubled me at all during my pregnancy. I am truly blessed to hv had an uneventful pregnancy. I guess because i was happy throughout my pregnancy, Jay is such a happy baby now. Love u my darling. Kiss

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

