A Picture Perfect Moment- A Father & Son Bond

558927_10151387478368319_251539385_n

“No love is greater than that of a father for His son.”
― Dan BrownAngels and Demons

I have always heard of the saying that a picture speaks a thousand words but have never been able to capture something that has made my heart melt. Last weekend seeing Jay and Kuldip bond in Desaru was great but what was greater was that I manage to capture a picture of Jay looking directly into Kuldip’s eyes as if trying to express something to him through his glance and at the same time trying to understand Kuldip.

It was the most beautiful feeling seeing my two heroes and their bond. That picture for me spoke thousand words and at that precise moment I fell in love with Kuldip all over again!  Kuldip my breath and Jay my heart!  My husband and my son, the 2 heroes in my life. For without the both of you I would not be called a wife and a mother. The both of you complete me in every sense of the word.

I love you my darlings!

One thought on “A Picture Perfect Moment- A Father & Son Bond

Leave a Reply

