Memories Of The Past- My blog of 2008

familyquote 

I was an avid blogger earlier just before I got married. Then somehow down the road, life got pretty hectic and work took over life and I lost touch with blogging and my blog. I had even forgotten about the blog until today when I wrote the title for one of my post and it dawned upon me that I had a blog by that title way back in 2008. Since I have long forgotten my username and password for that blog  signing in to revive it proved futile so I decided to just link it here so as to not lose my memories and so that I could go back in time and read it once in a while when I am feeling nostalgic. 

Here is the link to my blog YOU, ME AND US ( also can be found at the left sidebar under blogroll)

http://coolsharm.blogspot.com/2011/01/batam-weekend-2312011.html

Leave a Reply

