Spooky Spook!

I was walking in a shop a few days back and suddenly came across an interestingly familiar mask. Since it was not so much a toll on my pocket I bought it thinking I would try to use it for my photography soon. Last night just for the fun of it i brought it out and snapped a few pics.

After doing all that only then I realized that this mask is actually a look-alike of the mask used in the movie trilogy Scream ( minus the ugly tongue).  Whilst I was up and about snapping pictures of it, it looked fine but somehow after editing it the images looked too spooky. Once again using off camera flash method to enhance the mask.

Leave a Reply

