Portrait Of A Man

A few years ago at a wedding, I took a few pictures of an enthusiastic boy who simply wanted a few pictures for his Facebook profile. For a person who was hungry for models as my husband had chased me away and told me not to point the camera in his face for a while, I lapped up this chance to do some portrait work. Recently, I came across these pictures again in my hard disk whilst I was doing some clean up. Decided to run it through some editing process and post them here. Mind you I was very new  to photography but seems like pretty decent snaps.

 I have to give credit where its due to my keen model with such a fetching smile who indulged me. I wish you could be my model again someday.

Thank you Hardev Singh.

 

Leave a Reply

