A Leaky Faucet

Every once while one of our home faucet would get faulty and spring an unwanted leak. This time our casualty was the kitchen sink as  I noticed its faucet starting to leak small droplets of water even after being closed. Whilst having a look at it I happen to glance into the sink and saw that the water droplets were creating small ripples on the residue water in the sink. Lucky for me that I had all my photography gear lying on the kitchen table so I grabbed my camera and its dismounted flash and clicked away insanely. Lucky for me out of almost 50 test shots I managed to capture these beauties.

 

Leave a Reply

